The BRADLEY DEPARTMENT of ELECTRICAL and COMPUTER ENGINEERING

Events | ECE | Virginia Tech

September - 2017

Engineering Expo
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
All day - Squires Student Center
More than 250 companies and government agencies will be available to discuss job and internship opportunities.

August - 2017

Classes Begin for Fall 2017
Monday, Aug 28, 2017
1:00pm - 11:55pm
Classes End for 2nd Summer Session
Friday, Aug 11, 2017
All day - VT campus and online

July - 2017

Classes Begin for 2nd Summer Session
Wednesday, Jul 5, 2017
All day - VT campus and online

June - 2017

Classes End for 1st Summer Session
Thursday, Jun 29, 2017
All day - VT campus and online

May - 2017

Classes Begin for 1st Summer Session
Monday, May 22, 2017
All day - VT campus and online
University and Graduate School Commencement Ceremonies
Friday, May 12, 2017
All day
May Fun Friday
Friday, May 5, 2017
9:00am - 340 Whittemore outside of the ECE lounge
Come enjoy free donuts from IEEE in front of the ECE Student Lounge in Whittemore while they last!
Reading Day
Thursday, May 4, 2017
All day - Virginia Tech
Classes End
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
All day - Virgina Tech
HKN Power Hour: Free Tutoring for ECE Courses
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
7:00pm - 8:00pm - 130 A New Classroom Building
Looking for help with any of your 1000 or 2000 level ECE courses? Come out to HKN Power Hour for free tutoring from upper level ECE students! Every Wednesday for the rest of the semester. Sponsored by members of Eta Kappa Nu (HKN) Electrical and Computer Engineering Honor Society.
VTCSec Meeting
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
6:30pm - 8:30pm - Torg 1010

April - 2017

VTCSec Meeting
Thursday, Apr 27, 2017
6:30pm - 8:00pm - Torg 1010