exit bar



Special Report
Bradley Fellow/Scholar Alumni

 April 2001


ECE Advisory Board

Mike Adolphi ('82)
Chief Technical Officer,

Dinesh Bettadapur ('89)
Vice President of Business Development,
Monterey Design Systems, Inc.

Craig Cumberland
University Relations Manager,
Microsoft Corp.

Schekhar Deshpande
Vice President - Engineering and Technology Development,
Triton PCS

M. Alexander Graham
President and General Manager,
Dominion Semiconductor L. L. C.

Sharon Holt ('86)
Director, Cisco Global Business Manager
Agilent Technologies

Douglas Juanarena
President and CEO,
Luna Technologies, Inc.

Dr. James W. LaPean
(BS, '89; MS, '93; Ph.D. 96)
Engineering Specialist,
The Aerospace Corp.

Carlos Roberts ('70)
Stephen Spry
General Partner,
New Gotham VC

William Townsend
Deputy Director,
Goddard Space Flight Center

Alan Truman ('80)
Bay Networks

C. Hyde Tucker ('56)
President and CEO
Bell Atlantic International

Jeff White ('88)
Columbia Capital Corp.


The Bradley Department
of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Virginia Tech

Last Updated, July 15, 2001
Questions or comments about the content: eqb@rightwordonline.com
Technical questions or comments: webmaster@ece.vt.edu