ECE: Electrical & Computer Engineering
ECE News

Future Events

« May 2013 »

View these events:
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

• HKN Power Hour: Free Tutoring for ECE Courses

2

• Linux and Unix Users Group Meeting

3

• IEEE Fun Friday

4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17

• University Commencement Ceremony

18

• College of Engineering Undergraduate Commencement Ceremony

• ECE Commencement Reception

19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28

• Classes Begin for 1st Summer Session

29

• Wireless Symposium and Summer School

30
 
31
 

Events for Thursday, October 2, 2014

Return to top

IEEE General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: 340 Lavery Hall
Sponsor: IEEE

Return to top

VTLUUG Weekly Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Signature Engineering Building - Rm. 155
Sponsor: VTLUUG

Return to top

VTARA Net 146.715(-)
9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

Location:
Sponsor: VTARA

Events for Friday, October 3, 2014

Return to top

CESCA Seminar
11:15 AM - 12:05 PM
Weekly CESCA Seminar, by Harpreet S. Dhillon Details.
Location: Lavery Hall 320
Sponsor: CESCA
Contact: hbzeng@vt.edu

Events for Wednesday, October 8, 2014

Return to top

General HKN Member Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Randolph 210
Sponsor: HKN

Events for Thursday, October 9, 2014

Return to top

VTLUUG Weekly Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Signature Engineering Building - Rm. 155
Sponsor: VTLUUG

Events for Thursday, October 16, 2014

Return to top

VTLUUG Weekly Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Signature Engineering Building - Rm. 155
Sponsor: VTLUUG

Events for Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Return to top

General HKN Member Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Randolph 210
Sponsor: HKN

Events for Thursday, October 23, 2014

Return to top

VTLUUG Weekly Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Signature Engineering Building - Rm. 155
Sponsor: VTLUUG

Events for Thursday, October 30, 2014

Return to top

VTLUUG Weekly Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Signature Engineering Building - Rm. 155
Sponsor: VTLUUG

Events for Thursday, November 6, 2014

Return to top

IEEE General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: 340 Lavery Hall
Sponsor: IEEE

Events for Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Return to top

General HKN Member Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Randolph 210
Sponsor: HKN

Events for Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Return to top

General HKN Member Meeting
7:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Location: Randolph 210
Sponsor: HKN

Events for Thursday, December 4, 2014

Return to top

IEEE General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: 340 Lavery Hall
Sponsor: IEEE

Events for Thursday, January 1, 2015

Return to top

IEEE General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: 340 Lavery Hall
Sponsor: IEEE

Events for Thursday, February 5, 2015

Return to top

IEEE General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: 340 Lavery Hall
Sponsor: IEEE

Events for Thursday, March 5, 2015

Return to top

IEEE General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: 340 Lavery Hall
Sponsor: IEEE

Events for Thursday, April 2, 2015

Return to top

IEEE General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: 340 Lavery Hall
Sponsor: IEEE

Events for Thursday, May 7, 2015

Return to top

IEEE General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: 340 Lavery Hall
Sponsor: IEEE

Events for Thursday, June 4, 2015

Return to top

IEEE General Meeting
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Location: 340 Lavery Hall
Sponsor: IEEE